Jump to content
News Ticker
  • Forum Online
  • Follow our social networks! You can click on each of them on the right or down side of our forum
  • Please let us know if you experience any problems on our website
  • Join requests are open

Moon

Members
  • Content Count

    1
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Community Reputation

8 Neutral

About Moon

  • Rank
    Welcome on Board !
  • Birthday 04/17/2003

Personal Information

  • Country Code
    CH
  • Interests
    OS/SH

Multi Theft Auto

  • Playing Since
    2013
  • Clan
    Community clan in FFS: The Liberators
  • Previous Clans
    Official clan: Art of Gaming

Contact Information

  • Email
    eray17@gmx.ch
  • Skype
    live:eray17_5

Recent Profile Visitors

The recent visitors block is disabled and is not being shown to other users.

  1. What's your nickname(s), age and location?: My name is Eray and in-game I am called Moon. I'm 16 years old and live in Switzerland. I was born and raised here in this beatiful country. Your history in-game: Important is to add "how long I've been playing." My MTA-Jounrey approximately started in early 2013. I first played on a rather unpopular, Turkish DD-Server. If I remember correctly, I was there for a few months and then left because I discovered FFS-Gaming. Since I was a Destruction Derby player at that time I continued following my passion and tried my best there everyday. I did this for the following 2 months before I got disinterested in my gamemode so I switched things up. Afterwards I started experimenting with all gamemodes and wanted to see which suits the most to me. I ended up favouring Shooter. It wasn't the most favoured gamemode but I loved it and got really good in it aswell. Anyway after another 4-5 months of playing MTA I had to take a long break for school. I can't remember the exact day I left but It was around 2014. Precisely on 26-10-2018 I rejoined FFS and have been active ever since playing Shooter and also Oldschool. Summarized I've been playing for about 6 years. Have you been in any clans?: If yes, you can list the clan and write a short explanation of your departure. Art of Gaming ¦ ArG| ¦ 23.02.2019 - 23.03.2019 ¦ Closed Art of Gaming was my first ever official clan but sorrowfully the founder decided to close it a month after I joined. Due to that I wasn't able to gain as much experience as I wanted to. However I was capable of participating in two shooter, and in one Oldschool clanwar. Why do you want to join XpR?: Quite frankly, I admired this clan for a very long time now and always had thoughts on applying here. And I came to the conclusion that this would be the right time. I just want a place with a lovely environment and great members to spend a long time with. I would also like to assist with the things I'm good at. How can you help our community?: e.g clanwars, mapping, organizing, as designer, webmaster, scripter, etc. I previously brought up that I'm a Shooter and Oldschool player. Although the gamemodes I'm interested in don't completely match with the ones from the majority of the clan, I still think I could support the clan. For instance: I recently became a referee in FFS-Events such as L7 matches, WSF and more. I like organizing events even in real life. Another thing is my personality. I'm a mature and talkative guy and I'm also fun to have around. I would also like to point out that I am a very loyal person. I planned to stay in ArG for a very long time since the atmosphere was lovely there but it didn't go as expected. How can we contact you?: Skype, Facebook, E-mail, etc. Discord: Moon#3189 E-Mail: eray17@gmx.ch Skype: live:eray17_5 Additional information: You're not forced to write here, this is a voluntary act. I love playing football with friends and also in my club where I go training twice a week. In my free time I like to hang out with friends and go to the cinema or watch TV series at home. One of my favourite things in life are languages. Im interested in different cultures and love to communicate with people all around the globe which explains why I speak alot of divergent languages. Here is a list of all my languages: German ¦ I learned German in school and also just by growing up in a German environment. ¦ I also speak Swiss-German which is a almost extinct dialect but in Switzerland we use it daily. English ¦ Growing with videogames and television I was able to master English very fast and mostly by myself. ¦ I have a Cambridge English (First) Diploma which I took two years ago. Turkish ¦ As mentioned before, I live in a Turkish family. We only speak Turkish in our household. ¦ When I was 12, I went to a school here in Switzerland every Saturday to get a Diploma to prove I mastered the language. French ¦ Our school-system starts to teach students french in 5th class to 9th class. So I was able to comprehend the basics of French. ¦ I will go to a school in France for 2 weeks to improve my knowledge there. Dutch ¦ As my final school project I decided to start learning Dutch through online learnplatforms. I just started but I already got the first steps covered. ¦ Daily I learn for 30 minutes so I won't give the language up that fast.
×
×
  • Create New...